Text
 
Complex HVP for a mini boiler room
Today, water remains the most affordable and inexpensive coolant, which leads to its use in the systems of isolation.
The availability of high-quality chemical water treatment (CWP) allows you to extend the service life of boiler equipment and reduce costs.

During operation of boiler equipment, difficulties arise due to the presence of impurities in the water, which form sediment and sediment, as well as impurities with corrosivity. Each type of pollution reduces the efficiency of the water-heating system, and in the future it can damage it. When using unprepared water, there are often problems with pumping equipment, damage to pipelines and a reduction in their section, breakdowns of heat exchangers and heating elements.

The main enemy of the thermal system is scum, due to increased water hardness. With every millimeter of scale, energy loss increases by 7-10%.

HVP "SVOD" (art. 2_MST_BB10)
The optimal solution for protection of heat exchangers and the internal surface of the heating system of a modular boiler room. Includes: Stage 1: a coarse filter of type BB10 with a polypropylene fo…
price: 3,240 UAH
Free shipping on orders in the amount of 300 UAH 400 UAH
HVP "SVOD" (art. 2_MST_BB20)
The optimal solution for protecting heat exchangers and the inner surface of the heating system of a modular boiler room. Includes: Stage 1: coarse filter type BB20 with a foam polypropylene cartridg…
price: 4,675 UAH
Free shipping on orders in the amount of 300 UAH 400 UAH
Installation HVP "SVOD" (art. 3_OFST_BB20)
Comprehensive HVP for a mini boiler room: recommended for water, with high iron content Includes: Stage 1: SVOD®-oxidizing prefilter Polypropylene cartridge with high hydrophilicity (treated with sin…
price: 7,715 UAH
Free shipping on orders in the amount of 300 UAH 400 UAH
Set of cartridges "SVOD" HVP 3_OFS_BB20
A set of cartridges 3_OFS_BB20 recommended for water with increased iron content 1 filtering step "SVOD®-oxidizing": Polypropylene cartridge with increased hydrophilicity (treated with singlet oxy…
price: 4,275 UAH
Free shipping on orders in the amount of 300 UAH 400 UAH
Reagent water treatment of boiler rooms and mini boiler rooms
In boilers, chemical preparation with reagents is a necessary process in order to ensure the long and maximum efficient operation of a modern enterprise. The main task is to prevent the appearance of corrosion and the formation of deposits of mineral salts on the inner surfaces of heat exchangers, heating boilers and pipelines.
Anticorrosive and anti-scale composition “SVOD-PBT”
Professional product for protecting closed heating systems, steam generators and hot water boilers from scale formation and corrosion. This composition prevents the formation of deposits of all types…
price: 150 UAH
Free shipping on orders in the amount of 300 UAH 400 UAH
Composition against oxygen corrosion "SVOD-KU", 5 kg
Designed to remove oxygen from the feed water of low and medium pressure systems, including heating networks, in the range of oxygen content in the source water to 10 mg / l. "SVOD-KU" allows the che…
Means for bactericidal treatment "SVOD - BO", 250 ml
Means for bactericidal treatment of closed heat supply systems and industrial water supply. It has a peculiar "medical" smell, which persists in highly diluted aqueous solutions. The use of "SVOD …
Means for bactericidal treatment "SVOD - BO", 1000 ml
Means for bactericidal treatment of closed heat supply systems and industrial water supply. It has a peculiar "medical" smell, which persists in highly diluted aqueous solutions. The use of "SVOD …
DEVELOPER:
Research and Design Institute (R&D Institute) ““Water-purifying technologies”, Ukraine.
The company is made a specialty out of development and production agents in the area of water conditioning and purification. A friendly personnel is worked on tasks at hand. The staff consists of one hundred and fifty professionals of different specialities. There are modern laboratories, a development laboratory, research centre, innovation department and service in the technological infrastructure of the institute. According to demands DSTU (State Standards of Ukraine) ISO 9001-2001 it has been introduced quality management system at the company. Over the years the Institute has approved himself as reliable producer of qualitative modern products which are in charge of ecological standard. The activity of “Water-purifying technologies” is marked by many rewards of which is prize of rating “100 the best companies of Ukraine” in nomination of “Industrial ecology, conservation of energy and resource conservation”. Specialists of Institute have used experience which they have got in the performance of tasks of commercial scale when they have been creating household seria “SVOD”. That is why our filters are differed improved reliability and improved ability.
Trading house «SVOD»
LLC “Promdex-Ukraine”

Text
 
Комплексная ХВП для мини котельной
На сегодняшний день вода остается самым доступным и недорогим теплоносителем, что обуславливает ее применение в системах отоления.
Наличие качественной хим.водоподготовки (ХВП) позволяет продлить срок службы котельного оборудования и снизить расходы.
При эксплуатации котельного оборудования возникают сложности из-за наличия в воде примесей, образующих осадок и отложения, а также примесей с коррозионной активностью. Каждый вид загрязнений снижает эффективность работы водогрейной системы, а в дальнейшем - может вывести ее из строя. При использовании неподготовленной воды, часто возникают проблемы с насосным оборудованием, повреждение трубопроводов и уменьшение их сечения, поломки теплообменников и нагревательных элементов.
Основным врагом тепловой системы является НАКИПЬ, обусловленная повышенной жесткостью воды. С каждым миллиметром слоя накипи энергетические потери возрастают на 7-10%.

ХВП "СВОД" (арт. 2_MST_BB10)
Оптимальное решение для защиты теплообменников и внутренней поверхности системы отопления модульной котельной. Включает в себя: 1 стадия: фильтр грубой очистки типа ВВ10 с картриджем из вспенен…
цена: 3 240 грн
Бесплатная доставка при заказе на сумму от 400 грн
ХВП "СВОД"  (арт. 2_MST_BB20)
Оптимальное решение для защиты теплообменников и внутренней поверхности системы отопления модульной котельной. Включает в себя: 1 стадия: фильтр грубой очистки типа ВВ20 с картриджем из вспенен…
цена: 4 675 грн
Бесплатная доставка при заказе на сумму от 400 грн
Установка ХВП "СВОД" (арт. 3_OFST_BB20)
Комплексная ХВП для мини котельной: рекомендованно для воды, с повышенным содержанием железа ​Включает в себя: 1 стадия: предфильтр «СВОД®- окисляющий» Полипропиленовый картридж с повышенной…
цена: 7 715 грн
Бесплатная доставка при заказе на сумму от 400 грн
Комплект картриджей "СВОД" ХВП 3_OFS_BB20
Комплект картриджей 3_OFS_BB20 рекомендованны для воды с повышенным сожержанием железа 1 фильтрующая ступень «СВОД®- окисляющий»: Полипропиленовый картридж с повышенной гидрофильностью (обработан…
цена: 4 150 грн
Бесплатная доставка при заказе на сумму от 400 грн
Реагентная водоподготовка котельных и мини котельных
В котельных химподготовка реагентами является необходимым процессом для того, чтобы обеспечить длительную и максимально эффективную работу современного предприятия. Основная задача – это предотвращение появления коррозии и образования отложений минеральных солей на внутренних поверхностях теплообменников, нагревательных котлов и трубопроводов.
Средство для бактерицидной обработки «СВОД – БО», 250 мл
Средство для бактерицидной обработки закрытых систем теплоснабжения и промышленного водоснабжения. Имеет своеобразный "медицинский" запах, который сохраняется в сильно разбавленных водных растворах. …
Средство для бактерицидной обработки «СВОД – БО», 1000 мл
Средство для бактерицидной обработки закрытых систем теплоснабжения и промышленного водоснабжения. Имеет своеобразный "медицинский" запах, который сохраняется в сильно разбавленных водных растворах. …
Композиция против кислородной коррозии «СВОД-КУ», 5 л
Предназначенна для удаления кислорода из питательной воды систем низкого и среднего давления, в том числе тепловых сетей, в диапазоне содержания кислорода в исходной воде до 10 мг/л. "СВОД-КУ» поз…
Антикоррозионная и противонакипная композиция «СВОД-РВТ», 5л
Средство для предотвращения коррозии оборудования и образования накипи на теплопередающих поверхностях. Данная композиция предотвращает образование отложений всех типов и разрушают ранее образовавшие…
Разработчик:
Научно-исследовательский и проектный институт “Водоочистные технологии”, Украина.
Предприятие специализируется на разработке и производстве средств в области водоподготовки. Над поставленными задачами трудится дружный коллектив, который состоит из сто пятидесяти профессионалов разных специальностей. Техническая база института включает в себя современные лаборатории, конструкторское бюро, исследовательский центр, отделы инноваций и сопровождающего обслуживания. На предприятии внедрена система управления качеством в соответствии с требованиями ДСТУ ISO 9001. За годы работы институт зарекомендовал себя как надежный производитель качественной современной продукции отвечающей всем экологическим стандартам. Деятельность "Водоочистных технологий" отмечена многими наградами, в том числе премией рейтинга "100 лучших предприятий Украины" в номинации "Промышленная экология, энерго- и ресурсосбережение". При создании бытовой серии "СВОД" специалисты Института применили опыт полученный при решении задач промышленных масштабов. Именно поэтому наша продукция отличается повышенной надежностью и эффективностью.
Торговый дом «СВОД»
ООО “Промдекс-Украина”